Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Honey's Bistro & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Encinitas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Honey's Bistro & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cameronmccarter 29 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

The chicken Cesar wrap is to die for. From the fresh fruit medley that comes along side. The two pair lavishly together that just makes your lunch choice, EASY!

Kap619 about 2 months ago

Multigrain Waffle

Multigrain waffle is super good! Fresh fruit on top makes it even better. Service is top notch!

Angelarenner19 2 months ago

Chilaquiles Verdes

Honestly this place has THE BEST Chilaquiles around. I've tried many other items and honestly there's nothing bad on the menu. The service is always great with such friendly waiters. Definitely a favorite here in Encinitas!

Yekta 6 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

I've been going to Honey's for years and have tried a ton of their menu items. Trust me when I say you can't go wrong with anything you chose! Sweet, savory, healthy, indulgent - regardless of what you choose you're in for a treat. Today, i ordered Huevos Rancheros and they were fantastic. Fresh salsa and ranchero sauce made this meal amazing. Add a little Cholula sauce for an extra kick and maybe a side of bacon or chorizo if you want some more protein.

Shawninbarca 7 months ago

Acai Bowl

Everything we've ordered from Honey's has been delicious!!!! Our favorites are: pancakes, acai bowl, green omelette (their potatoes are awesome too), and the chipotle black bean burger. They make good espressos too!

Toofase about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Pancake

These pancakes are the best will definitely come back every times for more, you can tell they put love into it when making all the food!

Dion 2 months ago

Bagel & Lox

One of the best bagel and lox that I've ever had

Knguy024 4 months ago

Ahi Salad

So I am never one to add fruits in my salad (I don't know why I just think it's weird) but I decided to give this salad a shot and OH MY GOSH! The fruits were sooooo fresh! I actually ended up eating the fruits before my salad (a win win in my opinion). I opted for their homemade poppy seed dressing and I definitely don't regret it! It was so creamy and sweet! The ahi tuna was seared just perfectly. The portions are rather huge. I actually ate all my salad before I finished the tuna. This entire salad was so delicious. If you were going to eat a salad, this definitely would be the one. I was rather full after finishing it also! Also, I opted out of the dry cranberries and walnuts on my salad but just know it's supposed to be on there if that's your thing! Their outdoor and indoor seatings are open but I chose to sit outside on a before 70° day in San Diego.

Yellandjesse110 7 months ago

ABC

Honeys breakfast burrito with bacon is the bomb! Always showing my support to our local Swamis Honeys the best in town

Tara 8 months ago

Granola and Fresh Fruit Bowl

This "light" breakfast was actually very filling because it came with a mountain of different kinds of fruit. I ordered it with steamed milk, but it had both yogurt and steamed milk (not that I'm complaining). I usually prefer granola a little sweeter, but it was still tasty (and probably healthier). Great way to start the day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA